Building Representatives

Officers for 2015-2016

President-Taylor Sturtevant

Vice President-  Patrick Condon

Treasurer-Dwayne Dahlbeck

VP Membership-Lisa Pacino

VP Communications-Emily Kelley

Secretary – Ann Antonelli


Current Building Representatives:

  • South: Elaine Pagaluiro, Matt Sawtelle
  • Flaherty: Lorraine Liston, Victoria Dewey
  • Ross : Claire Brady
  • Highlands: Cindy MacAleese
  • Hollis: Katie Frazier, Kim Tyskowski
  • Liberty: Julie Hankes, Colleen Cleveland
  • East: Rachel Herbert, Mary Hanson
  • Title 1: Mary Ridge
  • NCTA: Karen Lauria
  • Paraprofessionals: Debbie Crowley, Ginny Holmes

Open positions:

  • Monatiquot (2 openings)
  • Braintree High (2 openings)
  • Preschool (2 openings)
  • Ross (1 opening)
  • Highlands (1 opening)
  • Administrative Assistant (1 opening)
  • Nurse (1 opening)


  • Attend 5 out of 6 meetings from January to June.
  • Relay information to your building.
  • Gather information and perform various paperwork duties.
  • Meet with your principal.
  • Email a synopsis of monthly meetings to your building.
  • Hold monthly meetings at your school.
  • Try to attend 1 road race or event to represent the BEA to the public.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s